Friends. Teachers. Luminaries.

The great thing about wholeness, growth, and teaching is the community that continually shapes and guides me. I love partnering with other teachers and students. Here are some of the friends and mentors that constantly inspire me to be my best. 

Marni Sclaroff  / marnisclaroff.com

Elena Brower elenabrower.com

Gabby Bernstein gabbybernstein.com

Amanda Leah Milleramandaleahmiller.com

Kelly McGannon bridgebetweentwoworlds.com

Ashley Campbell ashleycampbellmassage.com

Dr. Clarissa Pinkola Estés clarissapinkolaestes.com

Bill Plotkin natureandthehumansoul.com

Sky House Yoga skyhouseyoga.com

Matthew Wood matthewwoodherbs.com

Susun Weed susunweed.com

Mary Oliver maryoliver.org

Fluorescent City / fluorescentcity.com